Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
4

A message from former Trump voters who'll vote for Kamala now because they're tired of Trump's bullshit

It's nice to see that there are still some Republicans left who are not completely insane. Welcome! And thank you! ❤️
4

The Republican Mayor of Mesa, Arizona says: “Trump made a lot of lofty promises, but the Biden-Harris administration is what delivered to cities like mine. My city is booming right now because of the Biden-Harris administration!”


The Republican Mayor of Mesa, Arizona says: “I'm a lifelong Republican, but I feel more at home here than in today's Republican Party. The Grand Old Party has been kidnapped by extremists and devolved into a cult. The cult of Donald Trump. Trump doesn't know the first thing about public service!”



Former Republican Congressman Adam Kinzinger says: “My views on most issues have stayed the same, but the Republican Party hasn't. This party isn’t what I grew up with. So I want to let folks know there is permission this time to go vote Democratic. This is about democracy.”


Kamala 2024 is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast